Peintures murales sur mesure

Livraison gratuite*

Search
Wishlist
Customer login
Cart
feefo4.8 / 5.0
Down arrowFrance
Katy Clemmans

Katy Clemmans

Fonds d'écran de fleurs

Katy Clemmans est une graphiste nommée par le BAFTA et basée dans le West Sussex, au Royaume-Uni. Katy a développé un portfolio de design diversifié au cours de nombreuses années et travaille à la fois sur des supports imprimés et sur écran. Lorsqu'elle ne crée pas d'illustrations et de motifs de surface, Katy conçoit des identités de marque, anime des animations pour la télévision et les médias sociaux ou concède des licences pour son travail photographique.

La première collection de Katy pour Wallsauce présente de magnifiques et délicats motifs botaniques tissés avec des lavis et des détails d'aquarelle vibrants et dramatiques, créant des revêtements muraux uniques en leur genre. Cette combinaison de textures organiques et de silhouettes graphiques offre un point de vue contemporain sur le thème classique de la "nature".

Sélectionnez une image
Personnaliser
Consultez le site
Installez
Filtrez

8 Katy Clemmans Dessins et modèles

Page : 1 de 1

Vous ne trouvez pas l'image que vous recherchez ?

Sélectionnez votre monnaie

Australia AustralieNew Zealand Nouvelle ZélandeCanada CanadaNorway Norvège KrDenmark Danemark KrPortugal Portugal €Europe Europe €Spain Espagne €Finland Finlande €Sweden Suède KrFrance France €UAE UAE $Germany Allemagne €United Kingdom ROYAUME-UNI £Italy Italie €United States Etats-Unis $The Netherlands Pays-Bas €

Made to Measure Wallpaper Murals

FREE Delivery* in 2 to 4 Working Days

01772 284 110

Search
Wishlist
Customer login
Basket
feefo4.8 / 5.0
Down arrowUnited Kingdom
We use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience. By continuing to use this website, you agree to accept the use of our cookies. Find out more here I Agree
Katy Clemmans Wallpaper Murals

Katy Clemmans

Flower Wallpapers

Katy Clemmans is a BAFTA-nominated graphic designer based in West Sussex, UK. Katy has developed a diverse design portfolio over many years and works across both print and screen-based media. When she is not creating illustrations and surface pattern designs Katy can be found designing brand identities, animating motion graphics for television and social media or licensing her photography work.

Katy’s debut collection for Wallsauce features beautiful and delicate botanical motifs woven with vibrant and dramatic watercolour washes and details, creating unique statement wall coverings. This combination of organic textures and graphic silhouettes offer a contemporary take on the classic ‘nature’ theme.

Select Image
Customise
Checkout
Install

Found: 8 Katy Clemmans

Page: 1 of 1

Found: 8 Katy Clemmans Murals

Page: 1 of 1

Can't find the wallpaper you're looking for?

Select Your Currency

Australia Australia $New Zealand New Zealand $Canada Canada $Norway Norway KrDenmark Denmark KrPortugal Portugal €Europe Europe €Spain Spain €Finland Finland €Sweden Sweden KrFrance France €UAE UAE $Germany Germany €United Kingdom UK £Italy Italy €United States United States $The Netherlands Netherlands €