Made to Measure Wallpaper Murals

FREE Shipping* in 5 to 7 Working Days

+44 1772 284 110

Mobile Menu
Search
Wishlist
Customer login
Cart
feefo 4.8 / 5.0
Australia

Sign up for our newsletter and getGet 10% OFF your orderMORE »

Sign up for our newsletter
feefoOur customers rate our product excellent 4.8 / 5.0
Feefo Gold Trusted Services 2017Feefo Gold Trusted Services 2018Feefo Gold Trusted Services 2019

1583 Customer Reviews

Reviewed by 1583 customers
from UK
5 stars5/5
Good quality product. Good price. Prompt delivery. Correct size.

Excellent

They provided me with an excellent quality wall mural, the size was absolutely correct. It arrived on time and the price was very good. Also even though they did not say it, they also provided me with paste the wall wall paper paste which was perfect for the job.

from UK
5 stars5/5
easy to put up

easy to put up great service

Very good service

from USA
4 stars4/5
Product quality excellent.

Product quality is excellent. Bought the peel and stick backing and it hung easily. However, I had two murals sent to us. One that we purchased and the other, another customer's. Wasted too much time sorting out what was in the second box we received. Order paperwork is included in the very center of the rolled mural and difficult to easily locate. Definitely an error on the part of Wallsauce.

from New Zealand
5 stars5/5

Easy for paper hanger to hang

Fast and efficient

from Inverness
5 stars5/5

Excellent and helpfully with query

from Arniston
5 stars5/5
Excellent product. Recommend

Excellent

Excellent value for money.

from USA
5 stars5/5

The staff and service provided by your company are of excellence not unlike your paper!

from UK
3 stars3/5

The wallpaper looks nice and was quite straightforward to put up. We made an error when ordering which they weren't particularly helpful in solving originally. After a few phone calls we managed to find a (costly) solution however it is peeling off where the overlap is from this amendment. Our daughter loves it in her bedroom though.

Thank you for your feedback. We’re happy to hear that you found our team helpful after you had ordered the wrong size mural. As for the additional panel peeling off, this will be because you have overlapped it onto another panel. Our instructions state that our murals are designed to butt up and not overlap. It’s great to hear your daughter still loves her mural!

18-Sep-2019

Wallsauce

from UK
5 stars5/5
Excellent once again.

Very pleased with the mural. Even better than we hoped.

Both the wall art and service are excellent.

from USA
5 stars5/5
Killer murals!!!

Perfect.but expensive.i love it.

I got a peel and stick wall mural and the product i got was flawless.Amazing color and my exact dimensions...They are expensive, but your paying for exact custom sizing so you dont have to settle where to put it.Highly recommended.

Select Your Currency

Australia Australia (AUD)Canada Canada (CAD)Denmark Denmark (DKK)Europe Europe (EUR)Finland Finland (EUR)Germany Germany (EUR)New Zealand New Zealand (NZD)Norway Norway (NOK)Sweden Sweden (SEK)United Kingdom UK & Worldwide (GBP)United States United States (USD)